Mannequin Medicine is a Los Angeles based hard rock band formed in 2017.  The current members consist of industry veterans, Adolfo Delannoy (vocals, guitar), Jeff Galland (drums), Alex Chamis (guitar), Diego Mills (Guitar) and Donovan Hernandez (bass). Their music has a unique sound that has been compared to Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Tool, QOTSA, Clutch and Deftones. The band, recorded their debut EP “Medicated” released in March 2018 and is currently writing and recording new music to be released later this year.



Get updates from Mannequin Medicine